Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Mrs H Hall
Deputy Headteacher Mr A Nelson
Assistant Headteachers Mr G Caulfield, Mr S Hewitt
School Business Manager Mrs B Clarke
Teaching Staff (HoD = Department Leaders)
Art Mr S Bignell
Computer Science Mr P Donoghue HoD, Mr K Alpin
English Mr R Baldwin HoD, Mr G Caulfield, Miss A Flynn, Mrs A Bretherton, Miss J O’Malley
Geography Mrs R Gray HoD Mr S Colligan
History Mr A Gregson HoD, Mrs L Canavan
Mathematics Mrs C Cook HoD, Mrs E Buckley, Miss R Livesey Mrs C Lucas
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Miss J Hughes
Music Mrs R Eames Mr G Hall
Physical Education (PE) Miss S Bethwaite HoD, Mr N Taylor, Mr G Hall
Religious Education (RE) Mr I Barden HoD, Mr R Duffy, Miss J Poulter
Science Mrs N Dewhurst, Miss K Bray
Technology Mr P Donoghue HoD, Mrs F McCrone
Pastoral Team (Year Managers)
Year 7 Mr P Donoghue
Year 8 Miss J O’Malley
Year 9 Mrs N Dewhurst
Year 10 Mr N Taylor
Year 11 Mr G Hall
SENCO Mr S Hewitt
Teaching Support ASL Mrs S White,  Mrs S Blaney, Miss S Little, Mrs S Gridley, Miss A Brooks
School Chaplain Mrs A Bretherton
Network Manager\Data Mr S Clough
School Administrator and Exams Officer Mrs K Gavan
School Administrator Mrs H Elwell, Mrs J Brockbank
Cover Supervisor/Manager Mrs P Lewis
Technicians Mrs E Gornall (Science)
To Top