SCHOOL TERM PATTERN 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day                                             Wednesday 1st September 2021

Re-open on                                        Thursday 2nd September 2021

Early closure on                                Thursday 16th September 2021

Inset Day                                             Friday 17th September 2021

Inset Day                                             Friday 22nd October 2021

Mid Term Closure                            Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Early closure on                                Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Re-open on                                         Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid Term Closure                            Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Early closure on                                Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Re-open on                                         Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday                   Monday 2nd May 2022 (to be confirmed)

Mid Term closure                             Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Early closure on                                Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Day                                             Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Day                                             Friday 22nd July 2022

To Top