2018/19

 Term  School opens on  School closes after school on
 Autumn 2018  Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

 Thursday 18th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

 Spring 2019  Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 Summer 2019  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 INSET days for staff:                                                                                                           May Day Closure:  Monday 6th May 2019   

 Monday 3rd Sept 2018

 Friday 21st Sept 2018                                                                                                                                                         

 Friday 19th October 2018                                                                                                                                                      

 Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019                                                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                                       

To Top